Skip to content ↓
Woodlands Primary School

Woodlands Primary School

Learn, explore and
grow together

Term Dates

Term Dates - 2020/21

Date Term
   
TERM DATES 2020/2021  
Tuesday 1st September 2020 Inset Day
Wednesday 2nd September 2020 Inset Day
Thursday 3rd September 2020 Term 1 Starts
Friday 23rd October 2020 Term 1 Ends
Monday 2nd November 2020 Term 2 Starts
Friday 18th December 2020 Term 2 Ends
Monday 4th January 2021 Inset Day
Tuesday 5th January 2021 Term 3 Starts
Friday 12th February 2021 Term 3 Ends
Monday 22nd February 2021 Term 4 Starts  
Thursday 1st April 2021 Term 4 Ends
Monday 19th April 2021 Inset Day
Tuesday 20th April 2021 Term 5 Starts
Friday 28th May 2021 Term 5 Ends
Monday 7th June 2021 Term 6 Starts
Friday 2nd July 2021 Inset Day
Wednesday 21st July  Term Ends
   
Term Dates 2021/2022  
Wednesday 1st September 2021 Inset Day
Thursday 2nd September 2021 Inset Day

 *Inset Days are Staff Training Days.