Skip to content ↓
Woodlands Primary School

Woodlands Primary School

Term Dates

Term Dates - 2017/18 

Date Term
Monday 4 September 2017 Inset Day*

Tuesday 5 September 2017

Wednesday 6 September 2017

Inset Day*

Term 1 Starts

Friday 20 October 2017 Term 1 Ends
Monday 30 October 2017 Inset Day*
Tuesday 31 October  2017 Term 2 Starts
Wednesday 20 December 2017 Term 2 Ends
Thursday 4 January 2018 Term 3 Starts
Friday 9 February 2018 Term 3 Ends
Monday 19 February 2018 Term 4 Starts
Thursday 29 March 2018 Term 4 Ends
Monday 16 April 2018 Inset Day*
Tuesday 17 April 2018 Term 5 Starts
Friday 25 May 2018 Term 5 Ends
Monday 4 June 2018 Inset Day*
Tuesday 5 June 2018 Term 6 Starts
Tuesday 24 July 2018 Term 6 Ends

 *Inset Days are In Staff Training Days. (tbc)